Hacienda Plaza is nestled in a historic stone setting, renowned in Mauritius as "Ecuries Currimjee" in the heart of Pereybere, 600m from the beach.

8 guest rooms that can accommodate up to 24 persons, with all modern comforts (air conditioning, mini bar, safe, TV, Canal +, Tea / coffee Set ...) and a harmonious interior design, far behind uniform standards, where each room is marked by a color and a custom-made furnishing.

Guests have access to the superb 45m slate pool of the residence, and to the "Training" area nestled in the tropical garden as well as our restaurant benefits (breakfast and meals according to formula used).

All our guests, during their stay, benefit from the supply of bed linen, towels, swimming pool towels and a 10% discount on all services à la carte of Hacienda Plaza.

4 Comfort Rooms

for 1 or 2 persons
As from MUR 3000 /night or EUR 75 /night

With a surface area from 16 to 22m², the rooms offer a 160 cm bed, equipped with an Orthopedic Relax Master mattress, 100% cotton bed linen and towels and feature a bathroom with large shower, stone wash-hand basin and WC.

4 Comfort Double Rooms

up to 4 adults
As from MUR 3900 /night or EUR 98 /night

With a surface area from 22 to 29m², the rooms offer two beds of 160 cm, equipped with an Orthopedic Relax Master mattress, 100% cotton bed linen and towels and feature a bathroom with large shower, stone wash-hand basin and WC.


Perfect for a good stay with family and friends, these bright rooms are an economical solution to enjoy all infrastructure sectors at the best possible cost.

Babies up to 18 months are kindly welcomed in parent's room (s). This option is only available on request.

Contact Us

contact@haciendaplaza.mu
+230 262 01 49 / 52 50 95 51

Hacienda Plaza est niché dans un écrin de pierres historiques, connues à Maurice comme « les Ecuries Currimjee » au cœur de Pereybere, à 600 m de la plage.

8 chambres d’Hôtes pouvant accommoder jusqu’à 24 personnes, présentant tout le confort moderne (wifi, climatisation, mini-bar, coffre-fort, TV, Canal+, Tea/coffee Set…) et une décoration de caractère, loin des standards uniformes, où chaque chambre est ponctuée par une couleur et un ameublement fait sur mesure.

Les Hôtes bénéficient d’un parking sécurisé, de l’accès à la superbe piscine en ardoise de la résidence, longue de 45m et de la zone « Training » lovée dans le jardin tropical ainsi que des prestations de notre restaurant (petit déjeuner et repas selon formule retenue).


Tous nos guests, lors de séjour, bénéficient de la fourniture du linge de lit, de toilette, des serviettes piscine et d’une réduction de 10% sur toutes les prestations à la carte d’Hacienda Plaza.

4 Chambres Confort

pour 1 ou 2 personnes
À partir de MUR 3000 /nuit ou EUR 75 /nuit

D’une superficie de 22 à 25m2, elles proposent un lit de 160 cm, doté d’un matelas Orthopedic RelaxMaster, du linge de lit et de toilette 100% coton et disposent d’une salle d’eau avec grande douche, vasque en roche et wc.

4 Chambres « Doubles » Confort

jusqu’à 4 personnes adultes
À partir de MUR 3900 /nuit ou EUR 98 /nuit

D’une superficie de 33 à 36m2, elles proposent deux lits de 160 cm, doté d’un matelas Orthopedic RelaxMaster, du linge de lit et de toilette 100% coton et disposent d’une salle d’eau avec grande douche, vasque en roche et wc.


Idéales pour des séjours en famille ou entre amis, ces chambres très lumineuses, sont une solution économique pour profiter de toutes les infrastructures du lieu au meilleurs coût.

Les bébés jusqu’à 18 mois sont gracieusement accueillis dans la chambre de leur(s) parent(s). Equipement fournis selon disponibilité et sur options si demande.

Nous contacter

contact@haciendaplaza.mu
+230 262 01 49 / 52 50 95 51